September's here,

It is almost time to get rid of that summertime smile and get back to our beloved Autumn with all its doom and gloom. We thought a dark ambient release could have been the perfect present for you to start savoring the rain and darkness once again, so we covered the latest release by Italian project Antikatechon, "I Feel Nothing But Repulsion", a great match for our need for mysanthropy.

Fans of metal do not despair, as we have also featured the fourth release in Dawn Of A Dark Age's ambitious avant-garde black metal journey, the one dedicated to air. Last but not least, we know that there are some of you who somehow still enjoy life and also want to listen to something more empowering and adrenalinic, so perhaps the American power metal band Thunderforge can help you push some demons away.

We hope you appreciate our continuing efforts in improving the experience for our followers around the world, feel free to contact us through our social media channels as well!

Antikatechon – I Feel Nothing But Repulsion
Dawn Of A Dark Age – The Six Elements, Vol. 4 AIR
Thunderforge – Call Of The Conqueror

The Howling Void – The Triumph Of Ruin
Too Left 2 Be Right – SOS Mall

Apathia / Infamous – Celebrating The Fall Of Humanity 
Forteresse – Thèmes Pour La Ribéllion

Axevyper – Into The Serpent's Den
Babymetal – Metal Resistance
Necronomidol – From Chaos Born

Amon Amarth – Jomsviking
Immortal Frost Productions – Interview
Outright Resistance – Me Vs. I

Dark Funeral – Where Shadows Forever Reign
Star Dancer – Welcome To My World

Facebook Comments